Adam Brothers
Chairman
Dedham Housing Authority

Thomas Malynn Vice-Chairman Haverhill Housing Authority

Karl Heine Secretary Barre Housing Authority

Roland Demers *Treasurer* Arlington Housing Authority

Frank Terranova
Past Chairman/ Founder
MAHAMS



MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF HOUSING AUTHORITY MAINTENANCE SUPERVISORS, INC.

Vincent Orsillo
Past Chairman
Brookline Housing Authority

Craige McCoy
Past Chairman
Manchester Housing Authority

Steve Larry
Past Chairman
Athol Housing Authority

Jeff Harmon
Executive board
Natick Housing Authority

Ow en A he arn

Executive Board

Brockton Housing Authority

Mike Farelli
Executive Board
Methuen Housing Authority

Brandon Drebit

Executive Board

Wakefield Housing Authority

Lori Luce
Executive Board
Boston Housing Authority

Gary Kuphal
Executive Board
Needham Housing Authority

MAHAMS Motto: "Professionalism through Training"

MMS Members approve	YYM##		
Roland Demers –	Arlington Housing Authority -	13101	
O w en Ah ea rn –	Br ock ton Housing Authority -	13102	
Timothy Lynch –	Dighton Housing Authority -	13103	
Dean A. D'Alessandro –	Mendon Housing Authority -	13104	
Michael A. Farelli –	Methuen Housing Authority -	13105	
Robert DeAngelo –	Norwell housing Authority -	13106	
William J. Sullivan –	Raynham Housing Authority -	13107	
Teddy R. Beavers –	Raynham Housing Authority -	13108	
MMS Members approved as of Apr. 1, 2013			
Robert Arsenault -	Falmouth Housing Authority -	13409	
David G Krafton -	Salisbury Housing Authority -	13410	
MMS Members approved as of 6-1-2013			
Martin R Luttrell -	East Bridgewater Housing Authority -	13611	
Karl Heine -	Barre Housing Authority -	13612	
MMS Members approved as of 10-1-2013			
Thomas G Fanion -	Westfield Housing Authority -	13913	
MMS Members approved as of 12-1-2013			
James Marathas -	D.H.C.D	14114	
Bruce McCarrier -	D.H.C.D	14115	

Joseph Ventura -	Wakefield Housing Authority -	14616		
Kirk Fulton -	Melrose Housing Authority -	14617		
Dennis Balling -	CGI Federal -	14618		
Dennis Sampson -	Plymouth Housing Authority -	14619		
Jeffrey Harmon -	Natick Housing Authority -	14620		
Gary Dean –	Topsfield Housing Authority -	14621		
MMS Members approved as of	9-30-2014			
Gary Whitney -	Templeton Housing Authority -	14922		
Steven P Belanger –	Orange Housing Authority -	14923		
Barry J Nadon Jr –	Warren Housing Authority -	14924		
Thomas Walker -	Plymouth Housing Authority -	14925		
MMS Members approved as of	6-01-2015			
Benjamin J Tropeano, JR -	Lynnfield Housing Authority -	15624		
Steven Acquaviva	Littleton Housing Authority	15625		
MMT Members approved as of	<u>6-01-2015</u>			
Ryan Porier	Natick Housing Authority	15626		
Christopher T. Collari	Natick Housing Authority	15627		
MMS Members approved as of	<u>8-01-2015</u>			
Jonathan S Leonard	Monson Housing Authority	15928		
Stephen Larry	Athol Housing Authority	15929		
Lori Luce	Boston Housing Authority	15930		
MMT Members approved as of 6-01-2016				
Song Suong	Chelsea Housing Authority	16631		
Sean Landry	Chelsea Housing Authority	16632		
Damon Webster	Chelsea Housing Authority	16633		
Nicholas Tarara	Athol Housing Authority	16638		
Michael Ascolese Jr.	Lexington Housing Authority	16639		
Michael Lasordo	Natick Housing Authority	16644		
Finbar Doyal	Natick Housing Authority	16645		
Robert Cotter	Natick Housing Authority	16646		

Brian Martin	Dracut Housing Authority	16634
Randy Comito	Salem Housing Authority	16635
Todd Lawson	Plymouth Housing Authority	16636
Al Savoie	Burlington Housing Authority	16637
Steven Chetwynd	Brockton Housing Authority	16640
Dennis P Stebbins	South Hadley Housing Authority	16641
Shawn Sweeney	Milford Housing Authority	16642
Brandon Drebit	Wakefield Housing Authority	16643
MMS Members approved	as of 9-01-2016	
Gary Kuphal	Needham Housing Authority	16947
MMS Members approved	as of 6-01-2017	
Gary Nault	Greenfield Housing Authority	17648
Francesco Ruberto	Raynham Housing Authority	17649
Michael Ascolese JR.	Lexington Housing Authority	17652
MMT Members approved	as of 6-01-2017	
Jason Travis	Chelsea Housing Authority	17650
Glenn Mackintosh	Ludlow Housing Authority	1765
James Kumor	Ludlow Housing Authority	17653
MMS Members approved	as of 9-01-2017	
Richard Sullivan	Norton Housing Authority	17954
Joseph Hardenbergh	North Attleboro Housing Authority	17955
Roger Bousquet	North Attleboro Housing Authority	17956
John McTighe	Wakefield Housing Authority	17958
MMT Members approved	as of 9-01-2017	
Joseph Chiasson	Athol Housing Authority	17957
Justin Lebeau	Easthampton Housing Authority	17959

MMS Members approved as	of 6-01-2018	
David Fox	Ware Housing Authority	18660
Edward Corbo	Hanson Housing Authority	18661
David Ray	Dedham Housing Authority	18662
Andrew Garofalo	Melrose Housing Authority	18665
Adam Brothers	Dedham Housing Authority	18666
MMT Members approved as	of 6-01-2018	
Anthony DiChiara	Chelsea Housing Authority	18663
Jason R. Rosario	Chelsea Housing Authority	18664
Guillermo Romero	Chelsea Housing Authority	18667
Greg Wojciechowski	North Attleboro Housing Authority	18668
John J. Giard	Ware Housing Authority	18669
MMS Members approved as	of 9-01-2018	
Nicholas Tarara	Athol Housing Authority	18970
Anthony Merluzzi	Melrose Housing Authority	18971
MMT Members approved as	of 9-01-2018	
Thomas Mega	Monson Housing Authority	18972
MMS Members approved as	of 6-01-2019	
Willian Leahy	Agawam Housing Authority	19673
Sean G. Barnicle	Wellesley Housing Authority	19674
MMT Members approved as	of 6-01-2019	
Roberto Figuerou	Chelsea Housing Authority	19675
Mark Thompson	Chelsea Housing Authority	19676
Brendan Griffin	Bedford Housing Authority	19677
Bill Landi	Lexington Housing Authority	19678

Lexington Housing Authority

Agawam Housing Authority

19679

19680

David Ashness

Baisimbra Kabia

MMT Members	approved a	as of	6-01-2022
·			-

Colin Rogers

Eric Gouck	North Attleboro Housing authority	22682
Elic Godek	North Atheboro Housing authority	22002

Ludlow Housing Authority

22681

James Feyler Attleboro Housing Authority 22685

Patrick Walsh Melrose Housing Authority 22686

MMS Members approved as of 6-01-2022

Jon Orkiseski Hudson Housing Authority 22684

John J. Giard Ware Housing Authority 22985

Colin Rogers Ludlow Housing Authority 22990

MMT Members approved as of 9-01-2022

Manuel Salgado	Ludlow Housing Authority	22986
----------------	--------------------------	-------

Joseph Bastardi Arlington Housing Authority 22987

James Sullivan Jr. Arlington Housing Authority 22988

Roberto Davila Arlington Housing Authority 22989

MMS Members approved as of 6-01-2023

Matthew Decicco	Beverly Housing Authority	23692
Brian Silva	Beverly Housing Authority	23693
Chad Stetson	Beverly Housing Authority	23694
Hubert John Lane	Beverly Housing Authority	23695
Luis Lopez	Marblehead Housing Authority	23696
Edith M. Waldsmith	Gloucester Housing Authority	23699

MMT Members approved as of 6-01-2023

Devlyn House	Attleboro Housing Authority	23697
R. Michael Bell	Winchester Housing Authority	23698
Christian Rudloff	Salem Housing Authority	23690
Dean Whitney	Athol Housing Authority	23691